IPL’17 Team Owners & Captains List


8 Teams, comprising of players from around the cricket world being acquired at the auction by the team owners.

IPL 10 Matches begin from 5th April 2017. Each team has reported their IPL Session 10 team Captain, Coach, and their Owners list. Here the list of Teams Owners and Captains list of all IPL’17 Team

Team Name
Gujarat Loins Suresh Raina Brad Hodge Keshav Bansal (Intex Technologies)
Delhi Daredevils Zaheer Khan Paddy Upton GMR Sports Pvt Ltd
Kings XI Punjab Murali Vijay Sanjay Bangar Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, The Oberai Group, Karan Paul & Mohit Burman (KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited)
Kolkata Knight Riders Gautam Gambhir Jacques Kallis Shahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment), Juhi Chawla & Jai Mehta (Mehta Group) (Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd)
Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma Ricky Ponting RIIHL (98.3% Stake) & Teesta Retail Pvt Ltd (1.7% Stake) (Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd)
Rising Pune Supergiants Steve Smith Stephen Fleming RPSG Group
Royal Challengers Bangalore Virat Kohli Daniel Vettori Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd: Vijay Mallya (United Breweries Group)
Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner Tom Moody Kalanithi Maran, (Chairman & MD – Sun Network)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *